Contact

DE

Wenzel DesignTec GmbH
Donaustrasse 35
94491 Hengersberg, Germany

+49 9901 9380980

info@wenzel-designtec.com

US

Wenzel DesignTec USA Inc.
45 W Shadbolt St.
Lake Orion, MI 48362, USA

+1 248 330 6105

info@wenzel-designtec.com

CN

Wenzel Industrial Technology (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd
T1-106 No.168 Taihong Road, Minghang District
Shanghai 201103, P.R.o. China

+86-021-3468 1620

info@wenzel-tec.com.cn

JP

WENZEL Japan Co., Ltd.
T&L Bldg. 2nd floor, 3-304-1, Hara, Tenpaku-ku
Nagoya, Aichi, 468-0015, Japan

+81 (0)52 846 7772

info@wenzel-designtec.com


Frank Wenzel

Chief Executive Officer

frank.wenzel@wenzel-designtec.com

Norbert Becker

Chief Technology Officer

norbert.becker@wenzel-designtec.com

Ahjin Wenzel

Director International Operations

ahjin.wenzel@wenzel-designtec.com

Andreas Köck

Director Business Development

andreas.koeck@wenzel-designtec.com

Josef Schleipfer

Sales Director Europe

josef.schleipfer@wenzel-designtec.com

Andy Woodward

Sales Director America

andy.woodward@wenzel-designtec.com

Harley Feng

Sales Director China

feng.linsheng@wenzel-designtec.com.cn

Yoshio Itoh

General Manager Japan

yoshio.itoh@wenzel-designtec.com

Xaver Zistler

Marketing & Sales

xaver.zistler@wenzel-designtec.com

Meikel Martin

Project Manager

meikel.martin@wenzel-designtec.com

Stefan Paulik

Project Manager

stefan.paulik@wenzel-designtec.com

Georg Sapouridis

Senior Application Manager

georg.sapouridis@wenzel-designtec.com